Construction Law in 8 Hours Masterclass

Construction Law in 8 Hours Masterclass

  Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Brisbane  (GMT+10): 9am to 5pm Adelaide (GMT+9.3): 8.30am to 4.30pm Perth, Singapore, Malaysia (GMT+8): 7am to 3pm New Zealand (GMT+12): 11am to 7pm